Call: (361) 798-3671

Access Our Patient Portal

Courtesy Medical Staff

These practitioners are limited to less than 25 admissions per year. These members are not required to attend Medical Staff meetings, nor shall they be entitled to vote or hold office in the Medical Organization.

  • George Boozalis, M.D.- Ophthalmology
  • Crayton Ciborowski, M.D. – Family Practice
  • Charles Daniel, M.D. – Orthopedics
  • James Drost, M.D. – Family Practice
  • Stanly B. Heckrodt, M.D. – Family Practice
  • Hassan Sabbagh, M.D. – Oncology
  • Carleton K. Thompson, M.D. – Gastroenterology